physioTeam Sportklinik

Peter Stefanich-Engel
Peter Stefanich-EngelHead of Physiotherapy, Osteopath, Physiotherapist
  +43 664 99 277 47   stefanich@sportklinik.at
Christina Ilow
Christina IlowPhysiotherapist
  +43 676 627 70 80   ilow@sportklinik.at
Oliver Schindl
Oliver SchindlPhysiotherapist
  +43 650 947 94 06   schindl@sportklinik.at
Andreas Luger
Andreas LugerPhysiotherapist
  +43 650 592 59 45   luger@sportklinik.at
Sandra Krouzecky
Sandra KrouzeckyPhysiotherapist
  +43 650 445 16 45   krouzecky@sportklinik.at
Robert Kriz
Robert KrizPhysiotherapist
  +43 699 114 085 38   kriz@sportklinik.at
Ulli Meisterl
Ulli MeisterlPhysiotherapist
  +43 650 959 49 29   meisterl@sportklinik.at
Dominik Müllner Bsc
Dominik Müllner BscPhysiotherapist
  +43 664 787 42 96   muellner@sportklinik.at
Nike Theisl
Nike TheislPhysiotherapist
  +43 664 364 90 77   theisl@sportklinik.at