physioTeam Sportklinik

Peter Stefanich-Engel
Peter Stefanich-EngelHead of Physiotherapy, Osteopath, Physiotherapist
+43 664 99 277 47

stefanich@sportklinik.at

Oliver Schindl, MSPht
Oliver Schindl, MSPhtPhysiotherapist
+43 650 947 94 06

schindl@sportklinik.at

Andreas Luger
Andreas LugerPhysiotherapist
+43 650 592 59 45

luger@sportklinik.at

Sandra Krouzecky (Stay abroad)
Sandra Krouzecky (Stay abroad)Physiotherapist
+43 650 445 16 45

krouzecky@sportklinik.at

Robert Kriz
Robert KrizPhysiotherapist
+43 699 114 085 38

kriz@sportklinik.at

Ulli Meisterl
Ulli MeisterlPhysiotherapist
+43 650 959 49 29

meisterl@sportklinik.at

Dominik Müllner Bsc
Dominik Müllner BscPhysiotherapist
+43 664 787 42 96

muellner@sportklinik.at

Nike Theisl
Nike TheislPhysiotherapist
+43 664 364 90 77

theisl@sportklinik.at

Caroline Mériaux, MSPht
Caroline Mériaux, MSPhtPhysiotherapist
+43 664 999 60 69

meriaux@sportklinik.at