physioTEAM der Sportklinik

Peter Stefanich-Engel
Peter Stefanich-EngelLeiter Physiotherapie Osteopath, Physiotherapeut
  +43 664 99 277 47   stefanich@sportklinik.at
Christina Ilow
Christina IlowPhysiotherapeutin
  +43 676 627 70 80   ilow@sportklinik.at
Oliver Schindl
Oliver SchindlPhysiotherapeut
  +43 650 947 94 06   schindl@sportklinik.at
Andreas Luger
Andreas LugerPhysiotherapeut
  +43 650 592 59 45   luger@sportklinik.at
Sandra Krouzecky
Sandra KrouzeckyPhysiotherapeutin
  +43 650 445 16 45   krouzecky@sportklinik.at
Robert Kriz
Robert KrizPhysiotherapeut
  +43 699 114 085 38   kriz@sportklinik.at
Ulli Meisterl
Ulli MeisterlPhysiotherapeutin
  +43 650 959 49 29   meisterl@sportklinik.at
Dominik Müllner Bsc
Dominik Müllner BscPhysiotherapeut
  +43 664 787 42 96   muellner@sportklinik.at
Nike Theisl
Nike TheislPhysiotherapeutin
  +43 664 364 90 77   theisl@sportklinik.at